Contact Us

  • Need Help?
  • Office Locations
HEAD OFFICE MUMBAI
CARE Ratings Limited
4th Floor, Godrej Coliseum, Somaiya Hospital Road, Off Eastern Express Highway, Sion (East), Mumbai - 400 022.
Tel : +91-022- 6754 3456
Fax : +91-022- 6754 3457
E-mail : care@careratings.com

 

Mr. Mehul Pandya

Executive Director
Mobile : +91-22-6754 3456
E-mail : mehul.pandya@careratings.com

 

Business Enquiry

MUMBAI - HO
KOLKATA
NEW DELHI
AHMEDABAD
CHENNAI
BENGALURU
HYDERABAD
PUNE
JAIPUR
CHANDIGARH
COIMBATORE
MUMBAI
CARE Ratings Limited
4th Floor, Godrej Coliseum, Somaiya Hospital Road,
Off Eastern Express Highway,
Sion (East), Mumbai - 400 022.
Tel: +91-022- 6754 3456
Fax: +91-022- 6754 3457
e-mail: care@careratings.com

KOLKATA
Priti Agarwal
CARE Ratings Limited
3rd Floor, Prasad Chambers
(Shagun Mall Building),
10A, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700 071
Tel: +91-033- 40181600/22831803
Cell: +91-9831967110
e- mail: priti.agarwal@careratings.com
NEW DELHI
Swati Agrawal
CARE Ratings Limited
E-1, 13th Floor, Videocon Tower,
Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi - 110055.
Tel.: +91 -11 - 45333200 (Board) Fax: +91-11-4533 3238 E-mail: swati.agrawal@careratings.com
AHMEDABAD
Deepak Prajapati
CARE Ratings Limited
32, Titanium,
Prahaladnagar Corporate Road, Satellite,
Ahmedabad - 380 015.
Tel: +91-79-40265656
Fax: +91-79-40265657
Cell: + 91 9099028864 
e-mail: deepak.prajapati@careratings.com

CHENNAI
V.Pradeep Kumar
CARE Ratings Limited
Unit No. O-509/C, Spencer Plaza, 5th Floor,
No. 769, Anna Salai, Chennai 600 002
Tel: 044-28490876/0811/7812
Cell:+91- 9840754521
Fax: 2849 0876
e-mail: Pradeep.Kumar@careratings.com

BENGALURU
V.Pradeep Kumar
CARE Ratings Limited
Unit No. 1101 – 1102, 11th Floor, Prestige Meridian 2,
No. 30, M. G. Road, Bangalore – 560 001
Tel: +91-80-46625566/91-80-46625555
Telefax: + 91-80-41514599
e-mail: Pradeep.Kumar@careratings.com
HYDERABAD
Ramesh Bob
CARE Ratings Limited
401, Ashoka Scintilla
3-6-520, Himayat Nagar
Hyderabad - 500 029
Tel: +91-040 40102030
Cell:9052000521
e-mail: ramesh.bob@careratings.com

PUNE
Pratim Banerjee
CARE Ratings Limited
9th Floor,
Pride Kumar Senate,
Bhamburda, Senapati Bapat Road,
Shivaji Nagar, Pune-411015
Tel:+91-020-40009000
Cell:91 98361 07331
e-mail: pratim.banerjee@careratings.com

Jaipur
Nikhil Soni
CARE Ratings Limited
304, Pashupati Akshat Heights, Plot No. D-91,
Madho Singh Road, Near Collectorate Circle,
Bani Park, Jaipur - 302 016.
Cell: +91 – 95490 33222
Tel: +91-141-402 0213 / 14
e-mail: nikhil.soni@careratings.com

Chandigarh
Anand Prakash Jha
CARE Ratings Limited
SCF No. 54-55,
First Floor, Phase 11,
Sector 65, Mohali 160062
Tel: +91-0172-4904000
Cell:+ 91 8511153511
e-mail: anand.jha@careratings.com
COIMBATORE
CARE Ratings Limited
T-3, 3rd Floor,
Manchester Square, Puliakulam Road,
Coimbatore- 641037
Tel: +0422- 4332399 / 0422 - 4502399
Got a Question?
Request a Call

Call Us on +91 22 67543456